Gentlemen`s Golf 4 Man Ambrose 18/01/2020

4Man Ambrose



John Hasler, John Hayes, Judith Whititiker & Bruce Dawson = 53.125


Jim Mullan, Coll Anderson, Vince Iacobaccio & Ian Cuthbert = 53.50

Ball Winners

John Farthing, Alan Coustley, David Lovell & Craig Keen = 53.75

Phil Sein, Andrew Micheal, Jori Jugar & John Bourke = 54.5

David Mair,John Kuchel, Frazer Rankine & Russel Henderson = 54.625 c/b

David Walker, Mike Jackson, Ron Cross & Corina Cross = 54.625

The 9 Hole Comp was won by Jin Campbell with 18 Points

Nearest the Pins

6th Hole = Colin Wood

9th Hole = Bruce Dawson

12th Hole = Tony Di Corrado

13th Hole = Bruce Dawson

Supa Pin

Was won on the 4th Hole by Bruce Lawrence

Members Draw

The winner Brad Burke was not present so $140 next week


the $30 vouchers were won by Harry Porter and Dale Pitt

The $15 vouchers were won by Neil Johnson and Step Bedrosin

The $10 voucher was won by Maggie McGeever

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top