Gentlemen`s Golf 4 Man Ambrose 23/11/2019

4 Man Ambrose



John Heib, John Hawes, Jeff Clough & Chris Webb =52.75

Runner Ups

Andy Berkley,Chris Sandero, & Chad Wokey = 53.625

Ball Winners

Neil Dennett, Paul Dennett,Brad Mason& Col Wood = 54.0

Dale Pitt, Ian Jenkins, Nick Cameron &Mark Brooks = 54.5

Nearest the Pins

6th Hole = Chris Snadero

9th Hole = Nei lFredricson

Supa Pin

It was won by Klaus Wollbrant on the 4th hole

Members Draw

Dennis Burke the winner was not present


The IGA $30 voucher was won by Jay Di Virgilio

The $15 Bar voucher was won byPeter Camilleri

The $10 vouchers were won byLeo Stewart and Ian Jenkins

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top