The Valley News

Gentlemens Golf 4 Man Ambrose Stroke 28/04/2018

Hunter Cup 4 Man Ambrose

Gross Winners

Brian Munn,Chris Webb,Tom Killeen & John Hawes = 60


Matt Herrick,Jayde Herrick,David Walker & Ray Jefkins = 63

Nett Winners

Brian Munn, Chris Webb, Tom Killeen & John Hawes = 52.75

Ball Winners

Matt Herrick, Jayde Herrick, David Walker & Ray Jefkins = 54.25

David Barnes, Brian Potter, Gary Kohlman & Tyrrell Mc Geever = 54.375

Ian Bright, Jack Simmons, Norm George & Steve Lay = 56.25

Nearest the Pins

6th Hole = Col Whittinham

9th Hole = Step Bedrossian

12th Hole = Jayde Herrick

13th Hole = John Hawes

Supa Pin

Was won by Captain Neil Dennett on the 4th Hole

Wine Draw

The 10 Bottles were won by Frank McAleer


No raffle this week so a bigger one will be held next week after the Medal Round

Related News

2nd round Alan Coustley Trophy 19th March 2022 Winner of the Alan Coustley Trophy is Teresa Lincoln with two round score of 71 on countback from Jarrod Henham and Dale Pitt. Well done Teresa. Hole results  10 players Winner   …