The Valley News

Gentlemen`s Golf Ambrose 24/11/2018

Saturday Results 24/11/2018



Brad Mason, Steve Bennett, Paul Dennett & Bruce Mclerie = 47.5


John Haslar, Step Bedrossian,John Hayes & John Everard = 52.25

Ball Winners

Dave Ballingall, Ray Jefkins, Jimmy Rogers & Dave Thompson = 53.375

Vince Iacobaccio, John Verrall, Ron Cross, Jim Mullan = 53.75

Rob Law, Brendan Anderson, Mike Szietz & Tony De Corrado = 54.125

Nearest the Pins

6th Hole = Rob Law

9th Hole = Alan Coustley

12th Hole = John Hasler

13th Hole = John Verrall

Supa Pin

Was won by Brendan Anderson on the 4th hole

Wine Draw

Because of presentation night there was no wine draw


The $15 vouchers were won by David Ballingall, Ray Jeffkins,

Jimmy Rogers & David Thompson

The $10 vouchers were won by Graeme Lanigan, Peter Johnstone & Michel Van Der Gouw

Related News

2nd round Alan Coustley Trophy 19th March 2022 Winner of the Alan Coustley Trophy is Teresa Lincoln with two round score of 71 on countback from Jarrod Henham and Dale Pitt. Well done Teresa. Hole results  10 players Winner   …