The Valley News

Midweek Pro-Comp Stableford 9th October 2019

Midweek Pro-Comp

Results 09/10/19

Winner: Philip Sein 39 $70.00

2nd: David Walker 37 C/B $50.00

3rd: Neil Fredricson 37 $40.00

4th: John Hannan 35 C/B $20.00

5th: Tony De Corrado 35 C/B $10.00

Ball Rundown

Russell Henderson 35

Ken Greer 35

Norman George 34

Colin Wood 34

Shane Zeigerink 33

David Phalp 33

David Mair 32

Alex McNiece 32

Michael Jackson 32

Rob Law 32

Dennis Ford 32

N.T.P 6th Shane Zeigerink

N.T.P 9th Robb Divirgilio

N.T.P 12th George Bulka

N.T.P 13th George Bulka

Superpin 4th: Shane Zeigerink $35.00

Related News

2nd round Alan Coustley Trophy 19th March 2022 Winner of the Alan Coustley Trophy is Teresa Lincoln with two round score of 71 on countback from Jarrod Henham and Dale Pitt. Well done Teresa. Hole results  10 players Winner   …