The Valley News

Midweek Procomp 27/04/2016

Midweek Procomp 45p


Results 27/04/15


Winner :Fred Hedges 37 C/B $90

2nd: John Hannan  37  $70

3rd: Bruce Wills 35 C/B $50

4th:  Colin Whittingham 34 $30

5th Ian Cragg 34 $20

6th Rob Law 34 $10


Ball Rundown 

Bill Fowler 34

David Mccormack  33

David Walker 33

Rob Morrison 33

Rob Brady 32

Peter Camillerri 32

John Sargent 32


Supapin 4th Hole

Colin Anderson $40.00


 N.T.P 6th John Verrall

N.T.P 12th Bruce Wills

N.T.P 13th  Rob Law

Related News

2nd round Alan Coustley Trophy 19th March 2022 Winner of the Alan Coustley Trophy is Teresa Lincoln with two round score of 71 on countback from Jarrod Henham and Dale Pitt. Well done Teresa. Hole results  10 players Winner   …