The Valley News

Midweek Procomp Stableford 02/12/2015

Midweek Procomp 48p


Results 2/12/15



Winner :David Walker 37 OCB $50

2nd: David Bryan 37 OCB $40

3rd:  Colin Anderson 36 OCB $30

4th:  Robert Cleary 36 OCB $20

5th Ray Evans 36 OCB $10

Ball Rundown 

Michael Jackson 35

John Pinder 35

Bill Fowler 35

Derrik Farr 34

Peter Corby 34

John Everard 34


Supapin 4th Hole

John Hannan $45.00


N.T.P 9th Hole

John Everard 2 Balls


N.T.P 12th Hole

Harry Porter 2 Balls

Related News

2nd round Alan Coustley Trophy 19th March 2022 Winner of the Alan Coustley Trophy is Teresa Lincoln with two round score of 71 on countback from Jarrod Henham and Dale Pitt. Well done Teresa. Hole results  10 players Winner   …