The Valley News

Saturday Irish Stableford 03/10/2015

Saturday Irish Stableford


Results 03/10/15



Winners: Niel Fredrickson

Ray Evans Ted Young John Pinder 88 Points


R’Up:Col Anderson Kevin Biggidike

John Verrall Vince Iacobacio 84 C/B


Ball Rundown 


David Mills Steve Connors

Matt Lever Tony Lever 84

John Hasler Ron Linsdell

Nand Kumar Frank Scholtz 84


Nearest the Pins

2nd Nand Kumar

4th Don Camm S/Pin

6th Ray Evans


Related News

2nd round Alan Coustley Trophy 19th March 2022 Winner of the Alan Coustley Trophy is Teresa Lincoln with two round score of 71 on countback from Jarrod Henham and Dale Pitt. Well done Teresa. Hole results  10 players Winner   …