The Valley News

Vince Iacobaccio Trophy Stroke 30/03/2019

Click page to enlarge 

Wine Draw

the winner Deb Sein was not present so 10 bottles next week


The $30 IGA voucher was won by  Gordon Reynolds

The Atrium 2 for one voucher was won by James Mullan

The $15 voucher by Neil Fredricson and the $10 s by  David Thompson

Related News

2nd round Alan Coustley Trophy 19th March 2022 Winner of the Alan Coustley Trophy is Teresa Lincoln with two round score of 71 on countback from Jarrod Henham and Dale Pitt. Well done Teresa. Hole results  10 players Winner   …